Contact

Contact

Company address

P.W. ZOF-STAL Wojciech Wójcik
ul. Murarska 24, 43-100 Tychy
NIP 648-221-38-02
NIP EUR PL6482213802

RAIFFEISEN BANK POLSKA S.A.
PLN account:
PL 21 1750 1035 0000 0000 2342 0872
Foreign currency account:
SWIFT RCBWPLPW PL 40 1750 1035 0000 0000 2342 0918


OFFICE

Lidia Czachura
tel./fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36 
sekretariat@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

Transport & Logistics

Anna Immer
Manager of Transport and Logistics
phone: +48 508 122 150
email: aimmer@zofstal.pl
Trans-ID 138304-2

icon-plicon-enicon-de

Commercial office in Płock

Tomasz Miaśkiewicz
Area Director
phone: +48 602 218 371 
email: t.miaskiewicz@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

Metallurgical products – sale

Bartosz Zamojski
General Director
phone: +48 508 122 330
email: bzamojski@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

Wojciech Papież
Dyrektor Regionu Wschodniego
tel. kom.: +48 508 153 704
w.papiez@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Metallurgical products – purchase

Dominika Pawlok
Purchasing Manager
phone: +48 517 150 153
email: d.pawlok@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


ODDZIAŁ SZCZECIN

ul. Gdańska 36, 70-952 Szczecin

Katarzyna Romaniuk
Dyrektor Regionu Zachodniopomorskiego
tel. kom.: +48 508 153 701
k.romaniuk@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Katarzyna Złośnik
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży i Rozliczeń
tel. kom.: +48 501 288 208
k.zlosnik@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

STOCK

Magdalena Porszke
tel./fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36 
m.porszke@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Mariola Borczyk
phone/fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36
email: m.borczyk@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Lucyna Świgoń
Stock Coordinator Manager
phone/fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36
email: l.swigon@zofstal.pl

icon-pl

ACCOUNTING AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Anna Szwaja
phone: + 48 517 154 754
email: a.szwaja@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Dagmara Olesiak
phone: + 48 517 154 754
email: d.olesiak@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Iwona Sałacińska
phone: + 48 517 154 754
email: isalacinska@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

Opening hours

Our office and warehouse are open from 8:00 to 16:00 on weekdays.

To support your car please plan his arrival no later than 15:30. This hours allow us to complete the loading or unloading the same day.

OUR LOCALIZATION

The company P.W. ZOF-STAL Wojciech Wojcik is located in Tychy district Wilkowyje Street Murarska 24. The following map directions to our office. To see how to reach us view larger map, enter your address and designate route!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok