Contact

Contact

CONTACT DETAILS

Company address

P.W. ZOF-STAL Wojciech Wójcik
ul. Murarska 24
43-100 Tychy
NIP 648-221-38-02
NIP EUR PL6482213802

RAIFFEISEN BANK POLSKA S.A.
PLN account:
PL 21 1750 1035 0000 0000 2342 0872
Foreign currency account:
SWIFT RCBWPLPW PL 40 1750 1035 0000 0000 2342 0918

Contact form

– Required fields.


SEKRETARIAT

Lidia Czachura
tel./fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36
sekretariat@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

TRANSPORT I LOGISTYKA

Anna Immer
Kierownik Transportu i Logistyki
tel. kom.: +48 508 122 150
aimmer@zofstal.pl
Trans-ID 138304-2

icon-plicon-enicon-de

BIURO HANDLOWE W PŁOCKU

Tomasz Miaśkiewicz
Dyrektor Biura Handlowego w Płocku
tel. kom.: +48 602 218 371 
t.miaskiewicz@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

WYROBY HUTNICZE – SPRZEDAŻ

Bartosz Zamojski
Dyrektor Handlowy
tel. kom.: +48 508 122 330
bzamojski@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Wojciech Papież
Dyrektor Regionu Wschodniego
tel. kom.: +48 508 153 704
w.papiez@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


WYROBY HUTNICZE – ZAKUP

Dominika Handel
Kierownik ds. Zakupów
tel. kom.: +48 517 150 153
d.pawlok@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

ODDZIAŁ SZCZECIN

ul. Gdańska 36, 70-952 Szczecin

Katarzyna Romaniuk
Dyrektor Regionu Zachodniopomorskiego
tel. kom.: +48 508 153 701
k.romaniuk@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Katarzyna Złośnik
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży i Rozliczeń
tel. kom.: +48 501 288 208
k.zlosnik@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

MAGAZYN

Magdalena Porszke
tel./fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36 
m.porszke@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Mariola Borczyk
tel./fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36
m.borczyk@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Lucyna Świgoń
Koordynator ds. Zarządzania magazynem
tel./fax: +48 (32) 376 28 35-36
l.swigon@zofstal.pl

icon-pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ I KADRY

Anna Szwaja
tel. kom.: + 48 517 154 754
a.szwaja@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Dagmara Olesiak
tel. kom.: + 48 517 154 754
d.olesiak@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en


Iwona Sałacińska
tel. kom.: + 48 517 154 754
isalacinska@zofstal.pl

icon-plicon-en

Opening hours

Our office and warehouse are open from 8:00 to 16:00 on weekdays.

To support your car please plan his arrival no later than 15:30. This hours allow us to complete the loading or unloading the same day.

OUR LOCALIZATION

The company P.W. ZOF-STAL Wojciech Wojcik is located in Tychy district Wilkowyje Street Murarska 24. The following map directions to our office. To see how to reach us view larger map, enter your address and designate route!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok